Conveniently Located Steps from the Number 6 Subway 33rd Street Stop

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology -  - Pulmonology

Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology

Pulmonology & Sleep Disorder Specialists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent experience. The Dr on the call was thoughtful and very thorough!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The staff was very helpful … The medical tech was very kind & patient.. through out my procedure DR Eric .Teller is an EXCELLENT pulmonologist DR. He really listens & has a CARING personality and makes you feel VERY confident in all his advice on your health care issues.
Lynette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr is always very caring and helpful.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
very professional and very smart
Randi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Wonderful! It is no wonder that Ruth the political writer spoke so highly of Dr. Teller.
Wilfrida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I Have no problem dealing with the front office. Dr. Teller always calls back and he takes care of any issue that I have. Best, Wilfrida Lee Lum
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
AsUsual Dr.TellerWas helpful and caring.
Penny R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The Doctor was Personable
Claude J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very positive. Caring and supportive. I trust Dr. Teller and his team. I only wish they were better able to answer the phone.
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Teller was fast, on target and kind, a good experience for me.
Leonard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Kamelhar is very attentive and his staff is great.
Zoya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
very good
Lucy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Kamelhar has a big heart and understands his patients. His staff/medical assistants are exceptional and extremely helpful in every way. From the kindness and professionalism shown at the signing in window, to the breathing test, to ultimately being examined seen by Dr. Kamelhar who is extremely thorough, I am very pleased with my visit of 12/27/22 and the results of this visit.
June H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Kamelhar is a 10 star physician! There is none better, kinder, more caring, smarter, or a better diagnostician. He has literally saved my life!
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Was seen quickly, test was conducted & then saw the Dr Kamlehar
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr teller is fantastic! I trust him and he listens to my concerns and answers my questions. Highly recommend!
Shevone T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Short wait time. Service was great
Andy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Amazing doctor! The best.
Susan F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
As always, I had many questions. As always, Dr. Teller patiently answered all of them.
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
excellent