Conveniently Located Steps from the Number 6 Subway 33rd Street Stop

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology -  - Pulmonology

Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology

Pulmonology & Sleep Disorder Specialists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kamelhar-Teller Pulmonology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise F.
Submitted 06/02/22
After a disappointing experience with a well-reputed sleep center, I turned to Dr. Teller, who was extremely thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and asked all the right questions. By the second visit I was cured!
Richard A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Kamelhar exudes confidence, competence and a deep knowledge with an engaging patient-centered approach to his work. He is thorough and crystal clear and takes his time explaining the issue and the recommended treatment. It certainly is a bonus that he possesses a terrific sense of humor! BRAVO!
Michael B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamelhar for 20+ years. He is an outstanding physician and an outstanding human being!
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff is always attentive and polite. Dr K is the best, always thorough, caring and invested.
Susana V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Kamelhaar is that rare doctor who has not lost his curiousity.He instigates faith because of his rigorous inquiey into your health Seriously he is an extraordinary doctor!
Richard C.
Submitted 02/24/22
The practice is breath taking!!!
Geraldine R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent pulmonary care and state of the art equipment !!
Herbert R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and exquisitely competent!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Wery trou not rushed
Mark G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Ok
Mark G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Respectful and thorough
Lawrence F.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very thorough exam.explained all issues and concerns. Highly satisfied!
Chester L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Thorough as usual with helpful advice.
Angelica G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kamelhar is excellent a very knowledgeable and caring professional
Slavica B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good
Maria M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good experience with Dr Kamelhar I think he is a wonderful dr
Connie B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Doctor and terrific office staff!